Staff Directory

Superintendent's Office
Kurt Sacher - Superintendent of Schools
Shanna Babb - Executive Assistant
Sandy Bexon - Communications Officer
People Services
Jody Dennis - Division Principal
Ray Hoppins - Associate Superintendent
Aaryn Manning - Staff Health & Wellness
Shelah Medak - Receptionist
Bonnie Pickering - Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Schneider - Administrative Assistant
Transportation Services
Roseanna Martin - Administrative Assistant, Trainer
Dieter Brandt - Director, Transportation
Susan Bruinooge - Administrative Assistant
Patty Thompson - Assistant Director of Transportation
Facilities Services
Jacalyn Bryant - Project Administrator
Terrance Curtis - Custodial Coordinator
Darrel Dyvig - Director, Facilities & Maintenance
Corporate Services
Rod MacLean - Health and Safety Coordinator
Shawn Russell - Associate Superintendent
Paula Spiller - Administrative Assistant
Sherry Westwood - Administrative Assistant
Financial Services
Teri Faulkner - Records Management
Samantha Freschette - Payroll Coordinator
Shauna Kaiser - Assistant Treasurer
Angie Krause - Accounting Technician
Rita Paradis - Pay and Benefits Administrator
Susan Roy - Treasurer / FOIP Coordinator
Evan Staal - Accountant
Becky Voghell - Accounting Technician
Janine Wall - Accounts Payable Technician
Jaime Williams - Pay & Benefits Administrator
Vern Woitas - Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Learning Services
Michelle Baragar - Learning Services Coordinator, Educational Technology
Sandi Berg - Learning Services Coordinator
Marie-Astrid Detharet - Learning Services Coordinator, French Immersion
Jason Drent - Associate Superintendent
Lorraine Ewashen - Administrative Assistant
Marjorie Jantzen - Learning Commons Technician
Erin Machell - Learning Services Coordinator
Sherri McMullen - Instructional Media Center (IMC)
Patrick Mitsuing - Indigenous Education Coordinator
Student Services
Michelle Baragar - LST Learning Site and Assistive Technology
Sharon Collin - Student Services Coordinator
Adrien Lavoie - Division Psychologist
Giselle Meyer - Student Services Coordinator
Lorrie Morris - Administrative Assistant
Nicole O'Geil - Division Psychologist
Marcie Perdue - Associate Superintendent
Tara Schmidt - Parent Advocate & Complex Student Support Worker
Jill Shewchuk - Administrative Assistant
Amber Stonebridge - Family School Wellness Clinical Team Lead
Tannis Wright - Student Services Coordinator
System Services
Karyn Barber - Associate Superintendent
Karen Beuker - Student Information Services
Myles Doupe - Central LAN Tech
Ted Harvey - Director, Technology
Ephraim Kruger - Technology Support
Brianne Lattery - Administrative Assistant
Paul Matsune - Core Services Manager
Gemma Mousley - Student Information Services
Mandy Nelson - Administrative Assistant