Contact System Services

Department Main Number: 403-227-7063     
Karyn Barber - Associate Superintendent 403-227-7051 kbarber@cesd73.ca
Ted Harvey - Director of Technology 403-227-8005 tharvey@cesd73.ca
     
Ephraim Kruger - Tech Support / Help Desk 403-227-7063 ekruger@cesd73.ca
Myles Doupe - Central LAN Tech 403-227-7092 mdoupe@cesd73.ca
Paul Matsune - Core Services Manager 403-227-7094 pmatsune@cesd73.ca
     
Brianne Lattery Administrative Assistant 403-227-7062 blattery@cesd73.ca
Michelle Baragar - Coordinator, Ed Tech
403-227-7041
mbaragar@cesd73.ca
     
Tyler Fegan - LAN Tech 403-227-7893 tfegan@cesd73.ca
Troy Popma - LAN Tech 403-227-7895 tpopma@cesd73.ca
Jim Turner - LAN Tech 403-227-7897 jimturner@cesd73.ca
Lyle Schulz - LAN Tech 403-227-7899 lschulz@cesd73.ca
Michelle Guhl - LAN Tech   mguhl@cesd73.ca
Justin Herr - LAN Tech   jherr@cesd73.ca