Contact the Student Services Team

Department Main Line: 403-227-7088      
       
Lorrie Morris - Administrative Assistant 403-227-7088 lmorris@cesd73.ca Profile
Jill Shewchuk - Administrative Assistant 403-227-7073 jshewchuck@cesd73.ca  Profile
Marcie Perdue - Associate Superintendent 403-227-7074 mperdue@cesd73.ca Profile
Tara SchmidtParent Advocate & Complex Student Support Worker 403-227-7079 taraschmidt@cesd73.ca Profile
Amber Stonebridge - Family School Wellness Clinical Team Lead 403-227-7056 astonebridge@cesd73.ca  Profile
Giselle MeyerStudent Services Coordinator 403-227-7084 gmeyer@cesd73.ca Profile
Sharon Collin - Student Services Coordinator   scollin@cesd73.ca Profile
Tannis Kaun - Student Services Coordinator   tkaun@cesd73.ca Profile
Nicole O'Geil Division Psychologist 403-227-8007 nogeil@cesd73.ca Profile
Adrien Lavoie - Division Psychologist  403-227-7047 alavoie@cesd73.ca  Profile
Michelle BaragarLST Learning Site and Assistive Technology 403-227-7041 mbaragar@cesd73.ca Profile