Contact our Learning Services Team

Department Main Number: 403-227-7093

     
       

Lorraine Ewashen Administrative Assistant

403-227-7093

lewashen@cesd73.ca

Profile

Lissa Steele - Associate Superintendent

403-227-7060

lsteele@cesd73.ca

Profile

       

Marcie Perdue - Learning Services Coordinator

403-227-7081

mperdue@cesd73.ca

Profile

Carolynne Muncer Learning Services Coordinator

403-227-8004

cmuncer@cesd73.ca

Profile

       

Jane Atkins French Immersion Program Coordinator / FNMI Indigenous Education Program Coordinator

 

jatkins@cesd73.ca

Profile

       

Marjorie Jantzen Division Learning Commons Technician

403-224-2237

mjantzen@cesd73.ca

Profile

Sherri McMullen - Instructional Media Center (IMC)

403-224-2237

smcmullen@cesd73.ca

Profile